He’s Not There

He’s Not There – Sequel to She’s Not There.  Eric doesn’t know he’s Eric, until Sookie finds him. Canon take on season 4 up until a point and then AU.  EPOV.

Chapter 1, Stripped

Chapter 2, Home

Chapter 3, Flight

Chapter 4, Shedding Light on Things

Chapter 5, Bad Dreams

Chapter 6, Confrontations

Chapter 7, Final Arrangements

Chapter 8: Together

Chapter 9: Silver and Sunlight

Chapter 10: Blóðfesta

Chapter 11: Sic Semper Tyrannis

Chapter 12: Ballroom Blitz

Chapter 13: (Half) True Confessions

Chapter 14: Where Hopes and Fear Collide


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s