A laugh

I assume you,too, might need a laugh.  This made me crack up!

9 responses to “A laugh

  1. Yes, I needed a laugh. Thank you

  2. I think a few of us would among the first through that door!! You know who you are. XO

  3. I am following Eric.

  4. ROTFL!

  5. ROTFLMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Reblogged this on I'm Addicted to Godric (& Sometimes Eric) and commented:
    Just a funny that I absolutely HAD to re-blog!

  7. Pingback: A laugh but so very true | sephrenia1

  8. I would follow him anywhere. : )

Leave a Reply

