Title change for 6.10

The Vault has updated title changes for both 6.8 and 6.10 and included new song options for both.  Details below the Read More!

We knew about the new 6.8 title, “Dead Meat,” but 6.10 is now “Save the Population,” changed from “We Will All Go Together When We Go.”  The Vault has videos of all the songs that are relevant and the following lyrics for the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ “Save the Population.”

History’s so strong
History’s so strong
History’s so strong
History’s so strong

Sing another drinking song the honkytonk will do
Making another breaking bone your favorite ingenue
This the distant dawn
This the distant dawn

I put my cards upon the table
I do this because I am able
One picks his broken down devotion
I threw my pistol in the ocean
Eyes wide with revelation
Shine at the police station
And when the verdict comes round
I’m sure that you will go down

CHORUS:
Stay all night
we’ll save the population
Stay all night
we’ll save the population
Stay all night
we’ll save the population
Stay all night
we’ll save the population

(Instrumental Bridge)

Pistol and its pawn
Sell it to the lexicon
A pistol and its pawn
Blood and border lines be drawn

Take another bottle down the brothel and the shrew
Make another awful sound, a rather gothic brew
History’s so strong
History’s so strong

I put my cards upon the table
I do this because I am able
One picks his broken down devotion
I threw my pistol in the ocean
Eyes wide with revelation
Shine at the police station
And when the verdict comes round
I’m sure that you will go down

Stay all night we’ll save the population….

Leave a Reply

