Anna Paquin talks to Access Hollywood *spoilers*

Anna Paquin talked to Access Hollywood while at Comic Con San Diego and she says that there is love between Eric and Sookie, but it’s not working “right now” because it is the “wrong place and wrong time.” Sounds like she is leaving the door open on that relationship, though.

http://bcove.me/vmsv2t4u

There is also the video conversation with Rob Kazinsky that was quoted in other articles earlier this week. Note that he ALSO says that there will be more than one death and that it will “greatly change the tone of the show.”  Can you say Sookie gets turned? I’m thinking that is going to be the major season ender, with Warlow turning Sookie — maybe against her will?

http://bcove.me/s5ines1m

 

 

4 responses to “Anna Paquin talks to Access Hollywood *spoilers*

  1. Sookie best relationship is Eric so I would like to know when is the right time and right place for their love to happen as she says…..I don’t think Sookie will be turned …I think Billith will kill Warlow and Warlow will kill lillith side of Bill that will make Bill back to regular boring douche bag Bill….

    • I keep hoping that TB will have the guts a la Game of Thrones to give Billith the send off he deserves and kill Bill, making his end tragic. To me, Bill’s self-loathing as a vampire is what led him to embrace Lilith and that, by rights and by the rules of classic story-telling should be a tragic choice that ends in his destruction. If they “fix” Bill, it cheapens the progress of his character. (Although it would be very Hollywood of them — look, Bill is all find now! Blech.) But I don’t know if they’ll be committed enough to pull that off.

      I don’t mind if Sookie gets turned (although I’m not wild about the idea of it being by Warlow unless Warlow ends up dead afterwards) because it resolves the problem of a long-term relationship with Eric. I always hoped that in the books somehow Eric would end up magically human again if CH refused to turn Sookie vampire. I’ll take TB Sookie becoming a vamp if it means Sookie can be with Eric forever.

  2. BTW, Eric, good to see you over here! I recognize you from FB where I post under my real name on a lot of the Eric Northman pages.

    • Good to see you too…what is your FB name? I could care less if they turn Sookie or not ….just need to hook her up with Eric at least once….this Warlow/Sookie sex made no sense to me other than to shock people but it was not a good scene not sexy and weird ….Warlow does nothing for me and he will be dead dead in the finale

Leave a Reply

