New season 6 trailer! *spoilers*

More analysis to come after the Game of Thrones finale!  But for now, the video that premiered tonight.

UPDATED commentary:  At first, I was a little concerned that that might be Eric that Sookie is speaking to when she says “Y’all come in here and say that you love me and you want me…I’m not yours or anybody’s!” because I thought the hair looked lighter than Bill’s, but now I’m thinking he’s still too short for Eric. It also seems like she is asking Ben why he would want her — so she must be feeling insecure for some reason, or suspicious of why he would want her since he wouldn’t be craving her fae blood the way a vampire would. And it looks like someone is going to kidnap Sookie!  But who and why?

 

Leave a Reply

