Your vote counts! True Blood Week, June 10-15

HBO is asking fans what single episode from each season they would most like to see during True Blood Week, June 10-15. On those evenings at 10 p.m., they will show the winning episode for each season. Currently, Eric-centric episodes are (naturally!) leading in almost every season.  If you have a Twitter account, be sure to vote — I think this is a great opportunity for fans to show HBO what they want to see! (I.e. more Eric!)

And if you’re curious about my personal choices for each season, I went with:

  • Season 1: #SheriffEric (Escape from Dragon House)
  • Season 2: #deathofGodric (I Will Rise Up)
  • Season 3: #ericsookiekiss (I Smell a Rat)
  • Season 4: #amnesiaEric (If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin’?) – I know most people voted for #EricSookieFirstTime, but I enjoyed the episode where they first meet after he’s lost his memory just as much.
  • Season 5: #billith (Save Yourself) – Because I love seeing Eric stake Russell and Bill explode into goo!

 

 

One response to “Your vote counts! True Blood Week, June 10-15

Leave a Reply

