Episode 6.5 info *spoilery*

News from the SpoilerFairy at SpoilerTv, including the titles of 6.5.  Below the Read More.

The title of True Blood episode 6.05 is “F**k the Pain Away” and several recurring, guest star, and co-star roles are being cast: recurring guest star Finn, who is a middle-aged prison psychiatrist; three mean recurring/possibly recurring Prison Guards; guest star Justin, who is surprised when his Marine Corps buddy Terry contacts him with a strange request; guest star Jenny, a hooker who’s also a werewolf and will be in 2 episodes; a co-starring truck stop bar Customer, who doesn’t like Alcide’s curiosity; and Somchai, a co-starring beautiful Thai woman who is used to get vampires to participate in therapy. (I may be wrong, but from the role descriptions it sounds like vampires might be put in prison and given therapy.)

I assume the title is based on the Peaches song.

Live version of the song here, since I can’t find an official video on Youtube, which is evidently by design according to Wikipedia.

And the lyrics, which don’t seem especially revelatory…

Sucking on my titties like you wanted me
Calling me, all the time like Blondie
Check out my chrissy behind
It’s fine all of the time
Like sex on the beaches
What else is in the teaches of peaches? Huh? What?

Sucking’ on my titties like you wanted me
Calling me, all the time like Blondie
Check out my chrissy behind
It’s fine all of the time
What else is in the teaches of peaches?
Like sex on the beaches, Huh? What?

Huh? Right. What? Uhh
Huh? What? Right. Uhh

Huh? What? Right. Uhh
Huh? What? Right. Uhh

SIS IUD, stay in school ’cause it’s the best
IUD SIS, stay in school ’cause it’s the best
IUD SIS, stay in school ’cause it’s the best
IUD SIS, stay in school ’cause it’s the best

Sucking’ on my titties like you wanted me
Calling me, all the time like Blondie
Check out my chrissy behind
It’s fine all of the time
Like sex on the beaches
What else is in the teaches of peaches? Huh? What?

Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away

Huh? What? Right. Uhh
Huh? What? Right. Uhh
What else in the teaches of peaches?
Like sex on the beaches
Huh? What? Right. Uhh

Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away
Fuck the pain away. Fuck the pain away

So, who do you think might be in jail? I was nervous at first that it was Eric since he was seen visiting the Governor’s mansion, but maybe it is Bill? And what kind of therapy would a vamp be experiencing?  And who is fucking the pain away?  So long as it isn’t Eric or Sookie (because I had enough of that in season 5), I don’t care.  😛

One response to “Episode 6.5 info *spoilery*

  1. Sounds a little raw.

Leave a Reply

