First season 6 promo video?

ASkarsgard.com has posted a short promo for season 6 of True Blood.  Below the Read More!

This reminds me of last year’s first teaser promo for season 5:

I also remember another one that had someone rising from dirt, because I remember trying to guess whose naked back it was (!!!) , but I don’t think anything specifically spoilery ever came of that.  I point that out because I think that this may be in the same vein  (if you will forgive the pun) — something to give us the vibe of True Blood, but not necessarily any real spoilery detail.

2 responses to “First season 6 promo video?

  1. Hmmm, will have to see if someone snagged it before it was taken down!

Leave a Reply

