The Real Me, Chapter 7

It’s cold. It’s gloomy.  And real life kind of sucks at points.  But I have a new chapter for you and have actually started on the next one already.  Thanks have to go out to those who have encouraged me while I’ve been struggling with the writing lately, including eys1214, sweetmg and treewitch703.  I know where I want to go with this even if I’m slow, nebulous and having a nasty case of the winter blahs.  Thanks for hanging in there and letting me bounce ideas off of you.   🙂

And, hey, it’s spoiler season!  😀

The Real Me, Chapter 7: Burdensome Politics

Leave a Reply

