ASkars in February 2013 Russian Elle

ASkarsgard.com has scans and a translation of an interview with Alexander Skargard from the February 2013 Russian issue of Elle.  The quote that made me go “Guh!”?

Cool: I sometimes like to run away to the Stockholm archipelago. My parents have a house there, on one of the islands. There I can turn off my phone, read, and wonder around the forest as much as I like.  [My emphasis — MVB]

So, his idea of a good time is to go somewhere nice where he can turn off his phone and read and just hang out in the woods?

*thud*

Again, *thud*

 

3 responses to “ASkars in February 2013 Russian Elle

  1. Yet another reason why we all crush him sooooo hard. : )

  2. See! He IS the perfect man!

  3. Reblogged this on isismama and commented:
    And we thought he couldn’t get any dreamier…

Leave a Reply

