“She’s Not There” banners

I’m still finding my way around the new (to me) version of Photoshop on my laptop, but I did create my first story banners, for She’s Not There.   In keeping with the story elements, I combined images of Sookie’s house (pre-remodeling), her vanishing into the light in the Bon Temps cemetery, and a broken window.  I tried both vertical and horizontal layouts and then experimented with other aspects (such as filters) as well.

SNT FF_edited-1SNT_edited-2

One response to ““She’s Not There” banners

  1. Niiiiice. You got a photoshop headache yet?

Leave a Reply

