Stay safe, Sooric Truebies!

If any of my readers are in the path of Sandy, I hope you guys stay safe.  Since I’m in NJ (although about an hour inland), we are directly in the projected path but not expecting any real damage or flooding except for power outage in our home.  I hope anyone else effected by this powerful storm comes through safely and with minimal damage.  I’m thinking of you, especially those who may have family to take care of in this.  You will all be in my thoughts and prayers!

I was out of town on a business trip until late last night and haven’t had a chance to work on the next chapter of TRL as a result.  Plus side to the hurricane coming my way: I know already I won’t have to work until late Tuesday at the earliest, so more writing time! Down side to the hurricane coming my way: I may not have power for several days and I am less likely to write once the power to my laptop dies.  *sniffle* But I can always plot, even without my laptop. 😀

See you on the other side, fellow Sooric lovers!

Leave a Reply

