The Real Me, Chapter 4

There was weeping, there was wailing, there was gnashing of teeth — and extra-long, ranty reviews on fanfiction.net! So, since my intent was to torture Sookie a teeny bit and not my readers, I pushed harder this week to get the next chapter out earlier than my usual Sunday posting day and put the angst-ridden out of at least some of their misery.  I’m torn between being horrified I caused such distress and happy that people are that emotionally invested in the story.  Thanks for reading! XOXOXO

The Real Me, Chapter 4: Sparks Fly

Leave a Reply

