New chapter of “The Real Me”

It’s been a productive weekend! And for me, it isn’t even a holiday weekend, so I’m especially pleased.  You’re welcome to read the next chapter of The Real Me here or on my fanfiction.net page, http://www.fanfiction.net/~myvikingboyfriend

Question for anyone who feels like commenting: if I wrote a totally original mystery with non-TB characters, would anyone be curious to read it? I’m for the first time seriously toying with the idea.  Although, I have to tell you that one of my original characters would probably remind you just a bit of someone you already know and love, in appearance if nothing else.

Happy Thanksgiving to my Canadian friends and love to all you folks who keep visiting my page even though I’m not by any stretch of the imagination a major fandom site. It’s nice to know I’m not alone in my Sooric obsession!

Leave a Reply

