Another season 6 spoilery bit?

We’re in the slow season, folks.  But I keep grabbin’ the little crumbs as I see them.  And working on my fic to keep me out of trouble during the doldrums of the off-season.  Check out what Janina Gavankar had to say to Michael Ausiello, below the Read More.

Question: As the truest of Truebies, do you have any True Blood spoilers for next season? —Colleen

Ausiello: Wondering if Luna bit the dust in the finale? Well, prepare to continue wondering. “I may or may not be going back to work in January,” hedged the character’s portrayer, Janina Gavankar, at HBO’s post-Emmy soiree Sunday. “I’ll say this: We will answer any question marks that were caused in the finale.” In the meantime, the actress begins shooting an arc next week on Fox’s midseason comedy The Goodwin Games. As TVLine reported, she’ll play the ex-girlfriend and baby mama to TJ Miller’s character. “I’m so excited to meet TJ,” she enthused. “I’ve never seen his standup, but I’ve heard he is hilarious and he has so many fans and is loved by people I respect.”

Read More at: http://tvline.com/2012/09/25/glee-spoilers-greys-anatomy-army-wives/#utm_source=copypaste&utm_campaign=referral

 

Leave a Reply

